School of Theatre & Dance

   
Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2018-19 Season Subscription - 4 Show Multiple Venues
,
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Elephant's Graveyard Texas Tech Equestrian Center
Lubbock, TX
Fri 11/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
Elephant's Graveyard Texas Tech Equestrian Center
Lubbock, TX
Sat 12/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Elephant's Graveyard Texas Tech Equestrian Center
Lubbock, TX
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
Elephant's Graveyard Texas Tech Equestrian Center
Lubbock, TX
Mon 2/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Tue 2/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Wed 2/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Thu 2/7/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Fri 2/8/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson - SOLD OUT National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Sat 2/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson - SOLD OUT National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Sun 2/10/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson National Ranching Heritage Center
Lubbock, TX
Thu 2/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
DanceTech CASP - 5&J Gallery
Lubbock, TX
Sat 3/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
DanceTech CASP - 5&J Gallery
Lubbock, TX
Mon 4/1/2019
at 7:30 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Tue 4/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Wed 4/3/2019
at 7:30 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Thu 4/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Fri 4/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Sat 4/6/2019
at 2:00 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Sat 4/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
RROAPS/RRADS Creative Movement Studio
Lubbock, TX
Mon 4/29/2019
at 7:30 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX
Tue 4/30/2019
at 7:30 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX
Wed 5/1/2019
at 7:30 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX
Thu 5/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX
Fri 5/3/2019
at 7:30 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX
Sat 5/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
Canterville Tech Terrace Home
Lubbock, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.